x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Marazul

av luiz wilson barbosa, 408 - cananéia - SP
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Mar 03 Wed Mar 04 Thu Mar 05 Fri Mar 06 Sat Mar 07 Sun Mar 08 Mon Mar 09 Tue Mar 10 Wed Mar 11 Thu Mar 12 Fri Mar 13 Sat Mar 14 Sun Mar 15 Mon Mar 16 Tue Mar 17 Wed Mar 18 Thu
Suíte Standard Lateral econômico
Suíte Standard Lateral econômico
Suíte Standard Lateral econômico
Suíte STD Parcial com varanda (2 pax)
Suíte STD Parcial com varanda (4 pax)
Suíte STD Parcial com varanda (3 pax)
Suíte Standard Frente Mar com varanda
Suíte Standard Frente Mar com varanda
Suíte Standard Frente Mar com varanda
VIP com hidromassagem vista ao mar (sem varanda) (2 pax)
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions